Showcasing the greatest and most influential singers, musicians and bands of all time.

The Rat Pack Collection Vol.2


Comprising 100 tracks, this is Volume 2 of the ultimate collection of hits from three Rat Pack legends who ruled
America and the world in the 1940s and 50s.


Available on:

At the center of the New York film and music industries, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin and Sammy Davis Jr’s combined talents are showcased here, in a collection that presents you with the best of three iconic artists. With over 100 tracks for less than five pounds, this will be sure to satisfy the newcomer as much as the dedicated fan, and provides an incredible account into this fabulous era of music.
Track Song Artist
1 You’re Nobody Until Somebody Loves You Dean Martin
2 Nice n’ Easy Frank Sinatra
3 Back In Your Own Back Yard Sammy Davis Jr.
4 I’ve Grown Accustomed to Her Face Dean Martin
5 Ring a Ding Ding Frank Sinatra
6 Lush Life Sammy Davis Jr.
7 Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone Dean Martin
8 Let’s Fall in Love Frank Sinatra
9 I’m Gonna Live Till I Die Sammy Davis Jr.
10 True Love Dean Martin
Click on the iTunes icon above for the full tracklist!