Showcasing the greatest and most influential singers, musicians and bands of all time.

Love Notes – For You

HLI246This great value album is available to download now on:

For You compiles the most passionate love messages from a range of artists from the 40s to the late 50s. Cliff Richard’s “Mad About You” and many complete this special album just For You!


Track List

1. For You – Dean Martin

2. Till I Kissed You – The Everly Brothers

3. Loving You – Elvis Presley

4. My Love For You – Johnny Mathis

5. Mad About You – Cliff Richard

6. I Love My Baby – Little Richard

7. The song is you – Frank Sinatra

8. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear – Elvis Presley