Showcasing the greatest and most influential singers, musicians and bands of all time.

Love Notes – Forever and Ever

HLI238This great value album is available to download now on:

Celebrate love that lasts forever with this fantastic mini album. Featuring some of the biggest artists of all time including Frank Sinatra, Bing Crosby and Dean Martin this album is the perfect soundtrack for love that lasts!



Track List

1. Only Forever – Dean Martin

2. My One And Only Love – Frank Sinatra

3. More than Ever – Malcolm Vaughan

4. Since I Found My Baby – Andy Williams

5. Will You Still Be Mine? – Miles Davis

6. Love Me Forever – Marion Ryan

7. I’ll Never Let You Go (Boo Hoo Hoo Hoo) – Little Richard

8. I Love You Truly – Bing Crosby