Showcasing the greatest and most influential singers, musicians and bands of all time.

Loves Notes – Hey! Baby

HLI253This great value album is available to download now on:

Bruce Channel’s opening track gave its name to this album, perfect for any occasions! Let Ray Charles, The Everly Brothers, Paul Anka and inspire you in expressing feelings of love to that special person in your life.


Track List:

1. Hey! Baby – Bruce Channel

2. Rock Me My Baby – Buddy Holly

3. I Love You Baby – Paul Anka

4. Baby – Little Richard

5. Come Back Baby – Ray Charles

6. Baby Won’t You Come Out Tonight – Buddy Holly

7. Baby Lover – Petula Clark

8. I’m Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail – The Everly Brothers