Showcasing the greatest and most influential singers, musicians and bands of all time.

Love Notes – What You Mean To Me


  This great value album is available to download now on:

Sometimes words are just not enough – let this selection of 8 fantastic songs say it for you. This upbeat album features Buddy Holly,Sam Cooke and Johnny Cash singing ‘Words of Love’ for the special someone in your life!


Track List:

1. I Found a Million Dollar Baby (In a Five and Ten Cent Store) – Bobby Darin

2. If I Can’t Have You – Jackie Wilson

3. Don’t Ever Let Me Go – Eddie Cochran

4. Just Can’t Get Along Without You – Frankie Vaughan

5. Love You Most Of All – Sam Cooke

6. I Could Never Be Ashamed of You – Johnny Cash

7. Never Be Anyone Else But You – Ricky Nelson

8. Words Of Love – Buddy Holly