Showcasing the greatest and most influential singers, musicians and bands of all time.

Dinah Washington


Dinah Washington Cover

This 40 track album presents the best of incredible vocalist Dinah Washington.


Available on:

Considered by many as “Queen of the Blues”, Dinah Washington is widely regarded as one of the most prolific and iconic Jazz singers of the fifties. Our classic collection brings together classic covers like ‘Ain’t Misbehavin’ and’ Cold Cold Heart’, that form a perfect introduction to this iconic diva.
Track Song Track Song
1 Mad About The Boy 21 If I Loved You
2 Stormy Weather 22 Embraceable You
3 Unforgettable 23 Time Out For Tears
4 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 24 Harbour Lights
5 Manhattan 25 Everytime We Say Goodbye
6 What A Difference A Day Makes 26 Summertime
7 I Wanna Be Loved 27 I’ve Got A Crush On You
8 Ain’t Misbehavin’ 28 Love For Sale
9 Come rain Or Come Shine 29 Makin Whoopee
10 The Bitter Earth 30 Careless Love
11 My Devotion 31 Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love)
12 I Apologise 32 Easy Living
13 Hey, Good Lookin’ 33 Am I Blue
14 How Deep Is The Ocean 34 Pennies from Heaven
15 When A Woman Loves A Man 35 Cold,Cold Heart
16 My Heart Cries For You 36 TV Is The Thing (This Year)
17 Tell Me Why 37 Caravan
18 Mixed Emotions 38 After You’ve Gone
19 Don’t Hold It Against Me 39 Keepin’ Out Of Mischief Now
20 Don’t Say You’re Sorry Again 40 Wheel Of Fortune


Copyright HLI Music