Showcasing the greatest and most influential singers, musicians and bands of all time.

Cliff Richard



Cliff Richard Cover

Our Icon: Cliff Richards collection brings together 35 classic tracks from the dawn of British Rock n’ Roll.

Available on:


Regarded by many as the British equivalent to Elvis Presley, Cliff Richard established himself, in the late fifties, as a pioneer who brought a truly British sound to Rock and Roll. This album captures his early days when the combination of looks, voice and talent propelled him to the top of the UK entertainment industry.
Track Song Track Song
1 Love 18 Twenty Flight Rock
2 Living Doll 19 The Snake And The Bookworm
3 Move It 20 I Gotta Know
4 Travellin’ Light 21 I’ll String Along With You
5 Dynamite 22 Embraceable You
6 A Voice In The Wilderness 23 As Time Goes By
7 Apron Strings 24 The Touch Of Your Lips
8 High Class Baby 25 Pointed Toe Shoes
9 Here Comes Summer 26 I’m Walkin’
10 Schoolboy Crush 27 I Don’t Know Why (But I Do)
11 Mean Streak 28 Little Things Mean A Lot
12 Never Mind 29 Somewhere Along The Way
13 My Feet Hit The Ground 30 That’s My Desire
14 No Turning Back 31 Steady With You
15 Mad About You 32 Mean Woman Blues
16 Livin’ Lovin’ Doll 33 Please Don’t Tease
17 Blue Suede Shoes 34 I Love You