Showcasing the greatest and most influential singers, musicians and bands of all time.

Chuck Berry


Chuck Berry Cover

A wonderful collection of 37 hits charting the incredible and exciting sound of a Rock n’ Roll legend.

Available on:

Arguably one of the founding fathers of Rock n’ Roll and one of the most influential characters in contemporary music, Chuck Berry’s unique songwriting and sound made him an American Legend. From coining legendary intros and tracks like ‘Johnny B Goode’ or ‘Roll Over Beethoven’,  this collection showcases songs that will be instantly recognizable to many, while also offering lesser known songs like ‘Hey Pedro’. With over thirty five tracks included, this is an essential compilation for music lovers from one of the most exciting and enduring figures in music.
Track Song Track Song
1 Maybellene 20 Sweet Little Rock N Roller
2 Johnny B Goode 21 Jo Jo Gunne
3 Carol 22 That’s My Desire
4 Roll Over Beethoven 23 Childhood Sweetheart
5 Rock And Roll Music 24 Broken Arrow
6 Sweet Little Sixteen 25 Thirty Days (To Come Back To Me)
7 Memphis Tennessee 26 Together (We Will Always Be)
8 Reelin’ And Rockin’ 27 Down Bound Train
9 You Can’t Catch Me 28 No Money Down
10 Back In The USA 29 Drifting Heart
11 Around And Around 30 Havana Moon
12 Little Queenie 31 How You’ve Changed
13 Brown Eyed Handsome Man 32 Oh Baby Doll
14 Too Much Monkey Business 33 It Don’t Take But A Minute
15 Almost Grown 34 Beautiful Delilah
16 Merry Christmas Baby 35 Vacation Time
17 Wee Wee Hours 36 Hey Pedro
18 Run Rudolph Run 37 Anthony Boy
19 School Day (Ring Ring Goes The Bell)
Copyright HLI Music.